Discovery Fellowship

Becoming Fruitful in Knowing Him and Making Him Known

We are a faith community of believers that come from a diversity of church and non-church backgrounds. We find common ground in our desire to know Jesus and make Him known. We believe God wants us to come to Him just as we are!

Therefore, it doesn't matter where you come from. God is more concerned with where you are going in Him! One of the very first persons mentioned in the Bible to enter Heaven, was a criminal who never served God one day of His life! (Luke 23:29:43)


contact us form

Use the form below to send us your prayer requests and any questions you may have. Use the subject box to let us know the topic of your message and which department or leader you are wanting to contact. Thank you and God bless!  

 
Name *
Name
 

Submissions will be automatically emailed to Discovery Fellowship at that time.


 

Main Staff contact info

Lead Pastor: Eric Roberts (eroberts@discoverykitsap.org)
Assistant Pastor: Scott Scott (fcfscott@comcast.net)
Worship Team Leader: Steen Wenner (steenw37@aol.com
Men's Group Leaders: Pastor Eric Roberts & Scott Scott
Women's Group Leader: Julie Roberts (jroberts@discoverykitsap.org)
Office Assistant: Mary Soule (mary@discoverykitsap.org)
Office Manager: Mary Ann Liebmann (mary.liebmann@comcast.net)
Office Admin/Trainer: Charity Grice (charity@discoverykitsap.org)
 
Discovery Fellowship Main Email: Discovery@discoverykitsap.org
Media Department Email: Media@discoverykitsap.org